Inobitec DICOM Viewer

2.9. View Multiple Images in the Same Series Simultaneously

To select the mode for viewing images of the same study, right-click on the image context menu to open it, select the Image arrangement... item, and then select one of the displaying modes. In general, they are similar to the modes for displaying series.

Image displaying modes:

Fig. 2.11 illustrates a 3x2 grid.



Multiple series may be displayed on the screen simultaneously, and each series window may contain multiple images. In Fig. 2.12, three series windows are open, the first one displays a single image, the second contains a 2x2 grid, and the third a 4x4 grid.



To set default viewing images modes for series of different modalities add settings for these modalities (see Section 15.4.1). Use only English letters to specify modality. The modality designation should coincide with the designation on the icon of the series (Fig. 2.13).

Инобитек DICOM-Просмотрщик

2.9. Просмотр нескольких изображений одной серии одновременно

Для выбора режима размещения изображений одного исследования откройте контекстное меню изображения, щёлкнув по нему правой кнопкой, выберите пункт "Размещение изображений" и один из режимов размещения. В основном они аналогичны режимам размещения серий.

Режимы размещения изображений:

На рис. 2.11 изображено размещение изображений серии по сетке 3x2.



Одновременно можно разместить на экране несколько серий, а в каждом окне серий — несколько изображений. На рис. 2.12 открыто 3 окна серий, в первом — 1 изображение, во втором сетка 2x2, в третьем — сетка 4x4.



Чтобы для серий разной модальности по умолчанию устанавливались свои режимы размещения изображений, добавьте настройки размещения для этих модальностей (раздел 14.4.1). Используйте для обозначения модальности английские, а не русские буквы. Обозначение модальности должно совпадать с обозначением на пиктограмме серии (рис. 2.13).