Inobitec DICOM Viewer

3.4. The Play Tool

The viewer allows you to automatically rotate a volume model around one of the three orthogonal axes relative to the center or play phases. The center of the model can be changed using the Centrate tool (see Section 3.7). To configure playback click the arrow on the right side of the Play PIC button and specify the necessary parameters in the button context menu.

  1. If the series contains several phases then the Viewer allows you to switch between the model rotation and phases playback. To switch select the Play phases or the Volume rotation item from the Play button context menu. The selected item is marked with a flag. Only items suitable for this series are available in the context menu.
  2. Select the speed (5, 10, 20 or 25 frames per second, only for phases playback). If you want to set a different playback speed, select the User defined... item and in the dialog that opens set the value from 1 to 100. The selected speed will be marked with a flag.
  3. If you want to play phases cyclically select the Loop item. The item will be marked with a flag. To disable cyclic playback, select this command again. The flag will be removed.
  4. To select the rotation axis of the model select the Settings... command, in the dialog that opens select the axis from the Axis drop-down list and click OK to apply the setting or Cancel to cancel.
  5. To adjust the rotation speed of the model select the Settings... command, in the dialog that appears enter a value in the Degrees per second field and click OK to apply the setting or Cancel to cancel.

To start playback click on the left side of the PIC Play button on the toolbar. During playback the button looks like PIC . To end playback click the left side of the PIC button.

Инобитек DICOM-Просмотрщик

3.4. Инструмент "Воспроизвести"

DICOM-Просмотрщик позволяет автоматически вращать объёмную модель вокруг одной из трёх ортогональных осей относительно центра либо проигрывать фазы. Центр модели может быть изменён с помощью инструмента "Центрирование" (раздел 3.7). Для настройки воспроизведения нажмите на стрелку в правой части кнопки "Воспроизвести" PIC и установите необходимые параметры в меню кнопки.

  1. Если серия содержит несколько фаз, то DICOM-Просмотрщик позволяет переключаться между вращением модели и воспроизведением фаз. Для переключения в меню кнопки "Воспроизвести" PIC выберите пункт "Вращение объёма" либо "Проигрывать фазы". Выбранный пункт отмечается флагом. В меню доступны только пункты, подходящие для данной серии.
  2. Выберите необходимую скорость воспроизведения (5, 10, 20, 25 кадров в секунду, только для проигрывания фаз). Если необходимо установить другую скорость воспроизведения, выберите команду "Пользовательские настройки..." и в открывшемся диалоге задайте значение от 1 до 100. Выбранная скорость отмечается флагом.
  3. Чтобы циклически воспроизводить фазы, выберите команду "Вкл. повторение". Команда отмечается флагом. Чтобы отключить циклическое воспроизведение, снова выберите эту команду. Флаг снимается.
  4. Для выбора оси вращения модели выберите команду "Параметры...", в открывшемся диалоговом окне выберите нужную ось из выпадающего списка "Ось" и нажмите "ОК" для применения настройки или "Отмена" для отмены.
  5. Для настройки скорости вращения модели выберите команду "Параметры...", в открывшемся диалоговом окне введите значение в поле "Градусов в секунду" и нажмите "ОК" для применения настройки или "Отмена" для отмены.

Для воспроизведения нажмите на левую часть кнопки PIC на панели инструментов. Кнопка принимает вид PIC . Для завершения воспроизведения нажмите на левую часть кнопки PIC .