Inobitec DICOM Viewer

8.2. PET Analysis View Elements

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Functionality is available in a separate module which is activated in the Pro edition for an extra fee
____________________________________________________________________________________________

The PET Analysis window has four view windows. You can change the default view mode for the current session. You can switch the mode with the mode button on the toolbar. The button will look different depending on the current mode:

PIC 3D MIP mode
PIC Mono-PET mode
PIC Mono-KT mode
PIC Fusion PET+KT mode

To switch the mode, activate the respective window by left-clicking on it, click the mode button and choose the mode you need from the menu. The current mode is highlighted in blue.

The upper left-hand window, by default, shows the 3D MIP (Maximum Intensity Projection) for the CT series (3D MIP mode). Mono CT mode may be switched on.

The upper right-hand window, by default, shows the PET series (Mono PET mode). 3D MIP mode may be switched on.

The bottom left-hand window shows the CT series (Mono CT mode).

The bottom right-hand window, by default, shows the fused CT + PET series (Fusion PET+CT mode). The image displayed in the window is the same as in the fused series window (see Chapter 4). Mono CT and Mono PET modes may be switched on.

On the left, you can see the Series List panel showing all the series for the study. To open the required series in the PET Analysis window, drag it into the window. The MIP window may only be used for PET series, but you can drag PET, CT or fused series to other windows.

Double-click any of the four windows with the left mouse button to unfold it. Please, note that you shouldn‘t activate any of the measuring tools, annotation tools or the magnifier with the left mouse button.

Инобитек DICOM-Просмотрщик

8.2. Элементы представления

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Функциональность доступна в дополнительном модуле, который активируется в редакции "Pro" за отдельную плату
____________________________________________________________________________________________

В окне анализа ПЭТ располагаются четыре окна просмотра изображений. Установленный по умолчанию для каждого окна режим просмотра можно изменить в рамках текущего сеанса работы в окне. Режим переключается с помощью кнопки выбора режима на панели инструментов. В зависимости от текущего режима кнопка имеет различный вид:

PIC Режим "3D MIP"
PIC Режим "Моно-ПЭТ"
PIC Режим "Моно-КТ"
PIC Режим "Объединение ПЭТ+КТ"

Для переключения режима активируйте нужное окно, кликнув в нём левой кнопкой мыши, нажмите на кнопку выбора режима и выберите из меню кнопки нужный режим. Текущий режим выделен в меню синим цветом.

В верхнем левом окне по умолчанию отображается объемная MIP (проекция максимальной интенсивности) для серии КТ (режим "3D MIP"). Может быть включен режим "Моно-КТ".

В верхнем правом окне умолчанию отображается серия ПЭТ (режим "Моно-ПЭТ"), может быть включен режим "3D MIP".

В нижнем левом окне отображается серия КТ (режим "Моно-КТ").

В нижнем правом окне по умолчанию отображается объединённая серия КТ и ПЭТ (режим "Объединение ПЭТ+КТ"). Изображение в этом окне аналогично изображению в окне объединения серий (глава 4). Могут быть включены режимы "Моно-КТ" и "Моно-ПЭТ".

В левой части находится панель "Список серий", на которой отображаются все серии данного исследования. Чтобы открыть в окне Анализа ПЭТ нужную серию, перетащите её в соответствующее окно. В окно MIP можно перетащить только серию модальности ПЭТ, в остальные окна — ПЭТ, КТ или объединённую серию.

Чтобы развернуть любое из четырёх окон на весь экран и восстановить его размер, дважды кликните левой кнопкой мыши внутри окна. При этом ни один из измерительных инструментов, инструментов графических аннотаций и "Лупа" не должен быть активирован левой кнопкой мыши.