Inobitec DICOM Viewer

5.5. The Play Tool

The DICOM Viewer allows you to automatically play slices and phases in the MPR View windows and the Volume Reconstruction window. To configure the playback, click the arrow on the right side of the Play PIC button and specify the necessary parameters in the button context menu.

  1. If the series contains several phases, then the DICOM Viewer allows you to switch between the slice and phases playback. To switch select the Play phases or the Play slices item from the Play button context menu. The selected item is marked with a flag. Only the items suitable for this series are available in the context menu.
  2. Select the speed (5, 10, 20 or 25 frames per second). If you want to set a different playback speed, select the User defined... item and in the dialog that opens set the value from 1 to 100. The selected speed will be marked with a flag.
  3. If you want to play phases and slices cyclically, select the Loop item. The item will be marked with a flag. To disable the cyclic playback, select this command again. The flag will be removed.

To start playback, click on the left side of the PIC Play button on the toolbar. During playback, the button looks like PIC . To end playback click the left side of the PIC button.

Инобитек DICOM-Просмотрщик

5.5. Инструмент "Воспроизвести"

DICOM-Просмотрщик позволяет автоматически проигрывать срезы и фазы в окнах проекций и окне просмотра объёмной реконструкции. Для настройки воспроизведения нажмите на стрелку в правой части кнопки "Воспроизвести" PIC и установите необходимые параметры в меню кнопки.

  1. Если серия содержит несколько фаз, то DICOM-Просмотрщик позволяет переключаться между воспроизведением срезов и фаз. Для переключения в меню кнопки "Воспроизвести" PIC выберите пункт "Проигрывать срезы" либо "Проигрывать фазы". Выбранный пункт отмечается флагом. В меню доступны только пункты, подходящие для данной серии.
  2. Выберите необходимую скорость воспроизведения (5, 10, 20, 25 кадров в секунду). Если необходимо установить другую скорость воспроизведения, выберите команду "Пользовательские настройки..." и в открывшемся диалоге задайте значение от 1 до 100. Выбранная скорость отмечается флагом.
  3. Чтобы включить циклическое воспроизведение, выберите команду "Вкл. повторение". Команда отмечается флагом. Чтобы отключить циклическое воспроизведение, снова выберите эту команду. Флаг снимается.

Для воспроизведения нажмите на левую часть кнопки PIC на панели инструментов. Кнопка принимает вид PIC . Для завершения воспроизведения нажмите на левую часть кнопки PIC .