Inobitec DICOM Viewer

12.1. Services

12.1.1 DICOM Service (PACS Server functionality)

The Viewer can take on the role of a PACS server. For clients are available the data in the Local Storage. To do this, enable and set up the DICOM Service and add clients to the PACS Servers list (section 12.2). To set up the DICOM Service:

  1. Select the Services... item from the Network menu. The dialog box shown in Fig. 12.1 will pop up.



  2. Check the Enable DICOM Listener box.
  3. In the AETitle field, enter a user-defined title for the computer that the Viewer is installed on to identify it on the server.
  4. In the Port field, specify any free port of the computer the Viewer is installed on. If you are not sure what value to specify, use the default value. This information can be obtained from your system administrator.
  5. Click Apply. If the port is busy, the message Dicom Listener can not be run. Error message: The address is protected will pop up. In this case, select another port and repeat the previous action.

12.1.2 HIS/HTTP Service

This service is used to manage the Viewer using the http protocol.

To set up the HIS/HTTP Service:

  1. Check the Enable HIS/HTTP Service box.
  2. In the Port field under the Enable HIS/HTTP Service checkbox specify any free port of the computer the Viewer is installed on. If you are not sure what value to specify, use the default value. This information can be obtained from your system administrator.

12.1.3 Web Access

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Functionality is available in the Pro edition
____________________________________________________________________________________________

To set up the Web access:

  1. Check the Enable web Access box.
  2. In the Port field under the Enable web Access checkbox specify any free port of the computer the Viewer is installed on. If you are not sure what value to specify, use the default value. For access from other computers add a web access port to your firewall exceptions. If necessary contact your system administrator.
  3. In the User name field enter the user name.
  4. In the Password field enter the user password.
  5. In the Session timeout (sec.) field enter a timeout after which the session is terminated, i.e. to continue you need to enter your username and password again.

At the bottom of the dialog there is a link that must be entered into the browser for web access to the viewer http://youraddress:<port>, where instead of youraddress you need to substitute the ip address or computer name, on which the Viewer is installed.

Инобитек DICOM-Просмотрщик

11.1. Сервисы

11.1.1 DICOM-сервис (функциональность PACS-сервера)

DICOM-Просмотрщик может выполнять роль PACS-сервера. Для клиентов будут доступны данные, находящиеся в локальном хранилище. Для этого необходимо включить и настроить DICOM-сервис и добавить клиенты в список PACS-серверов (раздел 11.2). Для настройки DICOM-сервиса выполните следующие действия:

  1. Выберите пункт "Сервисы" в меню "Сеть". Откроется диалоговое окно, изображённое на рис. 11.1.



  2. Установите флаг "Включить DICOM-сервис".
  3. В поле "AETitle" введите произвольное название компьютера, на котором установлен DICOM-Просмотрщик для идентификации на сервере.
  4. В поле "Порт" под полем "AETitle" введите любой незанятый порт компьютера, на котором установлен DICOM-Просмотрщик. Если не известно, какое значение указать, оставьте значение по умолчанию. Эту информацию можно получить у системного администратора.
  5. Нажмите на кнопку "Применить". Если порт занят, появляется сообщение "Запуск DICOM-сервиса не удался. Сообщение об ошибке: Адрес защищен". В этом случае выберите другой порт и повторите предыдущий шаг.

11.1.2 HIS/HTTP-сервис

Данный сервис служит для управления DICOM-Просмотрщиком по протоколу http.

Для настройки сервиса выполните следующие действия:

  1. Установите флаг "Включить HIS/HTTP-сервис".
  2. В поле "Порт" под флагом "Включить HIS/HTTP-сервис" введите любой незанятый порт компьютера, на котором установлен DICOM-Просмотрщик. Если не известно, какое значение указать, оставьте значение по умолчанию. Эту информацию можно получить у системного администратора.

11.1.3 Веб-доступ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Функциональность доступна в редакции "Pro"
____________________________________________________________________________________________

Для настройки веб-доступа выполните следующие действия:

  1. Установите флаг "Включить веб-доступ".
  2. В поле "Порт" под флагом "Включить веб-доступ" введите любой незанятый порт компьютера, на котором установлен DICOM-Просмотрщик. Если не известно, какое значение указать, оставьте значение по умолчанию. Для доступа с других компьютеров добавьте порт веб-доступа в исключения брандмауэра. При необходимости обратитесь к системному администратору.
  3. В поле "Имя пользователя" введите имя пользователя.
  4. В поле "Пароль" введите пароль пользователя.
  5. В поле "Таймаут сессии" введите таймаут, по истечении которого сессия прерывается, если нет соединения. После возобновления соединения необходимо снова ввести имя пользователя и пароль.

В нижней части блока указана ссылка, которую необходимо ввести в браузер для веб-доступа к DICOM-Просмотрщику вида http://youraddress:<порт>, где вместо youraddress необходимо подставить ip-адрес или имя компьютера, на котором установлен DICOM-Просмотрщик.